Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 11 of 11 (0.062 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"sondlerd"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Danish Center on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
1. //Viola Lee Blues 2. //One Kind Favor 3. I Know You Rider 4. You See A Broken Broken Heart 5. It's A Sin 6. PA Complaints 7. Beat It On Down The Line 8. PA, Etc. 9. Heads Up (Instrumental) 10. PA, Etc. 11. Next Time You See Me 12. Ice Cream Break 13. Stormy Monday Jam 14. //Death Don't Have No Mercy 15. In The Midnite Hour//
Keywords: Soundboard; Terry Doherty; Dave Winters
Downloads: 5,094 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shrine Auditorium on 1976-10-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Might As Well, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, It's All Over Now, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bertha, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Sugaree, Promised Land Set 2 Eyes Of The World-> The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Bob Menke; MOTB
Downloads: 3,556 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Tower Theatre on 2008-11-14 - Ratdog
01 Jam 02 Feel Like a Stranger 03 Big River 04 Row Jimmy 05 Money for Gasoline 06 Lazy River Road 07 Odessa 08 Dark Star 09 Bertha 10 Catfish John 11 Jack-A-Roe 12 Corrina 13 Last Time 14 Ashes and Glass 15 Stuff 16 Dear Prudence 17 St. Stephen 18 William Tell Bridge 19 The Eleven 20 Touch of Grey
Downloads: 3,065 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-09-16 - Grateful Dead
I Know You Rider It Hurts Me Too It's All Over Now, Baby Blue Dancin' In The Street Midnight Hour Good Morning Little Schoolgirl Lindy Stealin' The Same Thing (probably from another date)
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboaud; Tzuriel
Downloads: 9,379 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Don't Ease Me In, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Cold Jordan, Swing Low Sweet Chariot, Cumberland Blues, Me & My Uncle, New Speedway Boogie Set 2: Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Sugar Magnolia, Louie Louie Jam, It's A Man's World, Mama Tried, Sitting On Top Of The World, Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Clevenger
Downloads: 4,644 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Sovereign Center on 2010-11-16 - Furthur
Furthur Sovereign Center Reading, PA November 16th, 2010 Source: Shure VP88 M-S > Marantz PMD 661 Lineage: SDHC > iMac > Audiofile Wave Editor (tracking, fades, VST M-S Matrix) > FLAC Recorded, transferred and posted by DigiGal Description: ** 16-bit/44.1 Khz ** disc 01 [Set I] 01 Tuning / Crowd 02 Celebration 03 Big River 04 Bertha 05 Sittin' On Top Of The World 06 High On A Mountain 07 Greatest Story Ever Told 08 China Cat Sunflower 09 Come Together disc 02 [Set II] 01 Tuning 02 Playin' In The...
Keywords: Furthur; DigiGal; VP88; Mid-Side; PMD661
Downloads: 4,582 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bill Graham Civic Center on 2011-12-31 - Furthur
Furthur Bill Graham Civic Center San Francisco, CA December 31, 2011 Source: Sennheiser MKH8040 -> Aerco MP-2 -> Sony M-10 (24/48k) Location: Right of SBD in taper's section Transfer: M-10 -> MacBook -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (light EQ, level adjustment and fades) -> Fission to split tracks -> Xact (encode To FLAC) -> Adobe Audition CS5.5 (convert to 16/44.1k) -> Xact (align on sector boundaries) Taper: TT - Set One - 01...
Keywords: Phil Lesh; Bob Weir; mkh8040; Aerco mp-2
Downloads: 12,102 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1966-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Betty & Dupree, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, One Kind Favor, Alice D. Millionaire, Me & My Uncle, Cream Puff War You Don't Love Me, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, On The Road Again, Look Over Yonder's Wall, My Own Fault, Down So Long, Cold Rain & Snow, Viola Lee Blues Deep Elem Blues, There's Something On Your Mind, Big Boy Pete, Death Don't Have No Mercy, Lindy, Dancin' In The Streets, Me & My Uncle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 55,926 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Stella Blue, Playin' In The Band, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Jam-> Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Mississippi Half Step, Uncle John's Band-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 102,711 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets, Mr. Charlie, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Jack Straw, Sugaree, El Paso, Chinatown Shuffle, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, One More Saturday Night* Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Jam-> Black Peter, Big River, The Same Thing, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, ...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 45,762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree